New Album

"Querido Mundo"

Ani Cordero: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard, Percussion
Erich Hubner: Guitar, Bass
Eileen Willis: Accordion, Backing Vocals
Lisette Santiago: Congas, Bongos, Surdo & Caixa
Omar Akil Little: Trumpet
Troy Simms: Saxophone
Ethan Donaldson: Calabash
Written, Produced, and Arranged by Ani Cordero
Lead Recording Engineer: Ethan Donaldson
Additional Recording: Erich Hubner
Mix Producer: Dave Trumfio, Kingsize SoundLabs


Previous Album:


Recordar brings together an array of friends and musicians. The following people perform on the album.

Ani Cordero : Voice, Guitar, Drums, Percussion

Sergio Dias (Os Mutantes) : Bass, Guitar

Charles Giordano (E Street Band) : Accordion

Kelly Pratt (Arcade Fire & Beirut) : Trumpet, Flugelhorn

Tim Keiper (Vieux Farke Toure) : Percussion

Omar Akil Little (Lee “Scratch” Perry): : Trumpet, Keyboards

Brent Arnold (Modest Mouse) : Cello

Erich Hubner (Man or Astroman) : Guitar, Bass

Tyler Burba (Visit) :Guitar

Eric Eble (Reid Paley) : Upright Bass

Rod Miller : Piano

Vin Sciala : Drums, Percussion